The flag of the Federal Territory of Malaysia consists of a horizontal triband of yellow, blue, and red with the coat of arms of Malaysia and three yellow stars in the center. Yellow represents sovereignty and honor, red represents strength, and blue represents harmony and sincerity. The three stars below the coat of arms represent the three territories that make up the Federal Territory: Kuala Lumpur, Putrajaya, and Labuan. The coat of arms consists of shield with two tigers as supporters, a banner with the words “Unity is Strength” written in two languages, and a star and crescent. This flag was adopted on May 23rd, 2006.

Image of Steam badge Image of App Store badge Image of Google Play badge